Homepage
Featured Artists
About the orchestra
Forthcoming Dates
Recent Dates
History
Contact us

Black on white

Forthcoming Engagements
2009-2010

Natasha Marsh

18/9/09 Tower Festival

Classical Extravaganza with Nigel Hutchinson (Piano), Natasha Marsh (Soprano) and the BPO conducted by Anthony Gabriele

Tower of London

Fri, 18/9/09

7:30 pm

Tower of London

Buy Tickets

Michael Ball "PAST & PRESENT" Tour
12/9-9/10/2009

Celebrating 25 years in music and theatre Michael Ball goes on tour with the British Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat, 12/9/09

7:30 pm

Oxford, Apollo Theatre Buy Tickets
Sun, 13/9/09

7:30 pm

Bristol, Colston Hall Buy Tickets
Tues, 15/9/09

7:30 pm

BIC, Bournemouth
Buy Tickets
Wed, 16/9/09

7:30 pm

Portsmouth, Guildhall
Buy Tickets
Fri, 18/9/09

7:30 pm

Royal Albert Hall Buy Tickets
Sar, 19/0/09

7:30 pm

Royal Albert Hall Buy Tickets
Mon, 21/9/09

7:30 pm

Nottingham, Royal Centre Buy Tickets
Tues, 22/9/09

7:30 pm

Sheffield, City Hall Buy Tickets
Thurs, 24/9/09

7:30 pm

Liverpool Arena Buy Tickets
Sat, 26/9/09

7:30 pm

NIA, Birmingham Buy Tickets
Sun, 27/9/09

7:30 pm

Blackpool, Opera House Buy Tickets
Tues, 29/9/09

7:30 pm

Glasgow, Clyde Auditorium Buy Tickets
Wed, 30/9/09

7:30 pm

Edinburgh, Usher Hall Buy Tickets
Fri, 2/10/09

7:30 pm

Newcastle City Hall Buy Tickets
Sat, 3/10/09

7:30 pm

Manchester, Apollo Buy Tickets
Mon, 5/10/09

7:30 pm

Ipswich Regent Buy Tickets
Tues, 6/10/09

7:30 pm

Brighton Centre Buy Tickets
Thurs, 8/10/09

7:30 pm

Cardiff CIA Buy Tickets
Fri, 9/10/09

7:30 pm

Plymouth Pavillions Buy Tickets

Andrea Bocelli

24/9-9/11/2009 Andrea Bocelli

British concerts with the British Philharmonic Orchestra

Thurs, 24/9/09

Andrea Bocelli

02 Arena, London Buy Tickets
Sun, 27/9/09
Andrea Bocelli NIA, Birmingham Buy Tickets
Fri, 6/11/09
Andrea Bocelli Echo, Liverpool Buy Tickets
Sun, 8/11/09
Andrea Bocelli SECC, Glasgow Buy Tickets